GarageBand

 

Blog Introduction

I’ve used GarageBand multiple times so creating this wasn’t too difficult.  The two songs I picked are “Keeping Your Head Up (Don Diablo Remix)” by Birdy and “Sweet Lovin'” by Sigala.  I chose these two songs because these two songs aren’t super popular or well known.  I think the two songs flow together nicely and are from a similar genre.  I spoke shortly about my blog, just giving a little bit of background about it.

When creating the introduction, all I had to do was input the two songs I chose, recorded my voice, and then cut and fade.  Fading everything together was probably the most difficult part, and also choosing where to cut the music and start the second song.

Leave a Reply

